1920 x 640_About MPL

2019 Holiday Closings


New Year's Eve
Mon. 12/31/18
Close at 6:00PM
New Year's Day
Tues. 01/01/19
Closed All Day
Good Friday
Fri. 04/19/19
Closed All Day
Holy Saturday
Sat. 04/20/19
Closed All Day
Easter Sunday
Sun. 04/21/19
Closed All Day
Memorial Day
Mon. 05/27/19
Closed All Day
Independence Day Thurs. 07/04/19 Closed All Day
Labor Day
Mon. 09/02/19
Closed All Day
Day Before Thanksgiving
Wed. 11/27/19
Close at 6:00PM
Thanksgiving
Thurs. 11/28/19
Closed All Day
Christmas Eve
Tues. 12/24/19
Closed All Day
Christmas Day
Wed. 12/25/19
Closed All Day

2020 Holiday Closings


New Year's Eve
Tuesday, Dec. 31
Close at 6:00PM
New Year's Day
Wednesday, Jan. 1
Closed All Day
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
Closed All Day
Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 11
Closed All Day
Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 12
Closed All Day
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
Closed All Day
Independence Day Saturday, July 4 Closed All Day
Labor Day
Monday, Sept. 7
Closed All Day
Day Before Thanksgiving
Wednesday, Nov. 25
Close at 6:00PM
Thanksgiving
Thursday, Nov. 26
Closed All Day
Christmas Eve
Thursday, Dec. 24
Closed All Day
Christmas Day
Friday, Dec. 25
Closed All Day

Follow Us